Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

AleksaBlondy: Aleksandra: Honey, do you want to see beautiful and intel...

AleksaBlondy
  • 29 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-16 20:52:43
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001243496
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 579
Description:
Honey, do you want to see beautiful and intelligent blond woman near yourself? Are you looking for a lady, who is having really serious intentions and who will not play with you in any games – then, I invite you to visit my profile and I am sure that you will not be disappointed) You will ask me Why? The answer is very simple – because I am looking for the same things like you, because I am very mature lady and I don’t want to waste my time. And of course – I am also very interesting personality, because outer beauty is nice and I know that many people pay attention to the outer beauty, but I would like you to know that I am also very interesting person and I enjoy meeting new people, learning something new from them, developing my personality and becoming better and better) I would like to become the best for my man and that’s why, I enjoy visiting different kinds of trainings on different topics. I believe that people need to be more open to this world and only then we can get things which we want. Right now – I would like to do everything to meet my second part and with time – I will all myself to you, but right now – let it be like a mystery which you will need to open for yourself, but be sure that you will not regret about it)
Ideal match description:
I would prefer my man to be kind, honest and very responsible. I like the men who have great sense of humor and who can lift the mood of other people with their good joke or just nice advice….It’s important to feel yourself comfortable with your beloved one…to be free in discussing anything and making plans for future..I would like to meet someone with whom I can be just myself and don’t care about anything else…Are you the One?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill