Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Bright_Brunette_: Olga: If we look for something we will find it. P...

Bright_Brunette_
  • 31 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-25 15:56:34
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001215992
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 197
Description:
If we look for something we will find it. Probably our hearts already found each other)) I’m gentle and kind, purposeful and bright. And I’m here to meet that man who will become a part of my bright life. I like active lifestyle, camping, swimming ,skating and travels. Our lives in our hands, the main thing not fraid of changes and follow your heart.
Ideal match description:
I can describe my ideal man as kind, gentle, careful and loving. A man is a force, and a woman is a delicate flower who wants to feel man’s care. I want that my man will be my fortress. I dream to find a man who will be with me through the whole life together. If you are a serious man I’m here for you!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak