Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
English | Русский | Français | Español

Candy_Masha_4_U: Masha: I am lucky - I am a professional dancer and i...

Candy_Masha_4_U
  • 23 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Ballet Dancer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-14 02:52:51
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000493306
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  94%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 3238
Description:
I am lucky - I am a professional dancer and it helps me being in a good shape and mood always)) You know dance is something very sensual and tender - it is a language of love which is helping and irreplaceable in relations. Do You agreee?)
Ideal match description:
My partner is a man who always cares for me. It is a one very caring, loving and understanding.... and for sure the one who loves dancing.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill