Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Maria_Plaisir: Maria: I am a happy woman. I love people and I enjo...

Maria_Plaisir
  • 23 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-25 21:19:46
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001298091
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 196
Description:
I am a happy woman. I love people and I enjoy everything I do in my life. I am honest, caring and loving. Very romantic, intelligent and optimistic.I am purposeful and always try to achieve the intended goals. I am also self-critical, but kind and sympathetic, somebody's other pain and troubles I take as my own.I love to give people my smiles and warmth.Family is the most important thing for me - I'll never play with feelings of other people or make them hurt - it's not about me. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I want to find someone who will feel me and my emotions, who will fill my heart with warmth and for whom I would like to be the best woman in the world...Best in everything...It should be a man who will not only listen me but also hear. He should be really honest one. I want to feel the man's support and protection. To feel myself frail with himI really want to be inspiration to my husband. I will share with him everything. The good and the bad. And I want to create a place that we will both call love nest and to surround it with love.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-05-21 08:58:53oh-hot.mp4640 x 8000:25150 kB/sView