Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Sinless_beauty_Elena: Elena: my names is Elena) I am a young woman without...

  • 29 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • psychologyst
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-07 20:20:24
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001342463
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 425
my names is Elena) I am a young woman without childen)
I am psychologist) so i understand well what is going on in this life) That is why the search of my partner is very meticulous) i know that we should search for love but not wait for it)) nowadays people are not so friendly as were many years ago when neighbours were acquainted and peopled gathered together and you could find your love)
So i am using all methods to find my man)
I understand that psychology and phylosophy are two very important fields in life that should be studied to build i good and happy life) so i am reading a lot about relationships different cultures. and i want to build a family with my partner, my love after common discussions)
Ideal match description:
Never knows whom you will fall in love with) everyone has chance))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill