Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Watermelons: Karina: I am a very active and healthy person with a ...

Watermelons
  • 27 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-23 01:33:53
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000828377
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  83%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 989
Description:
I am a very active and healthy person with a big and kind heart,and of course my big melons which I keep safe for one special man who will be honest and opened for me as opened i am)).I don't like conflicts and I know that friendship and respect is a perfect base for eternal relations. I can be different...But I always stay myself.I live true feelings,discover the word with open heart,and not afraid of somebody's disapproval. I try to reach my aims all the time.I love playing bowling, love going to the cinema. I enjoy cooking dishes of different cuisine. May be one day you will be the luck one who will try it=))I Dont like empty words,empty promises.I am here for a real meeting with a real man who could tell me and then do , i need a man to be my love and life master.
Ideal match description:
Fist of all I need mature man older than me ,as I know one thing that relations can't be perfect. It is a hard work and people have to maintain this feeling all our life. I am ready to accept a man as he is, with all his faults and virtues.I live and dream about intelligent, decent, humor, easy-going, independent, tolerant man - so older man knows it everything ..as i don't wanna be as a teacher in relations for a yang boys ) As i wanna be as learner...sometimes)My man must be honest, he doesn't play games with feelings as the best games - its games with woman in bed room). And knows that his family it is a castle where he will be in safe. I know,you read it now,so be honest and true,be ready to meet with me and show me your home..i think it needs to care by ...my hands any way)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill