Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Witching_Natali: Natasha: I am very kind and tender woman, love animals...

Witching_Natali
  • 51 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Kindergartner
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-05-25 20:44:49
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000300904
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  96%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children No
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 1541
Description:
I am very kind and tender woman, love animals and kids. I love jokes and being positive, I have very good sense of humor.
I am interested in psychology and landscape design, these two hobbies are my great passions. I like to learn about people's behavior in different situations, I consider that every problem can be solved with the help of good conversation.
Ideal match description:
I want to find kind man and I can't say that I have clear image of him in my mind, I am sure that my heart will direct me when I meet my special man. My type of a man is definitely manly and strong man.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet