Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Blooming_baby19: Irina: I will become the one, after which you will l...

Blooming_baby19
  • 21 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-09 10:15:04
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001232785
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 92
Description:
I will become the one, after which you will lose the taste for others. I will become your air and water - you can not live without me for a day. I will be obstinate and meek, wild and complaisant, cold and passionate. I will be different - just love me and be with me! Take me and never let me go! I am pure and tender - do not spoil me =)
Ideal match description:
I want someone who will be afraid of losing me. For whom i will be the most important person and who will love me as much as i love him. The most important quality of a man is care. Through it, he shows his love and reliability. Money, status, position in society is all dirt. A pure soul is what I'm looking for here ...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill