Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Felurian: Oksana: I am a many-sided person, as I like communica...

Felurian
  • 34 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Tutor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-08 10:47:40
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001667942
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 25
Description:
I am a many-sided person, as I like communicating with different people, interested in psychology and self development. I am also a good listener. I am calm, kind and understanding person. I currently live in Kiev, but lived for a while in US.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet someone, who is interested in serious relations and has good family values. I am looking for someone caring, kind and reliable. I think that good relations are based on mutual understanding and support
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-04 15:51:46Warm greetings from Kiev1920 x 1080 0:57View