Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Inna: Caring, tenderness and love, I think that thi...

Inna_EMERALD_Eyes
  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-09-15 08:17:37
  • ID: 1001761656
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 45
Description:
Caring, tenderness and love, I think that this is what any person needs to feel happy. And I can give it to a special man.
I am a calm, homely and family-oriented lady who knows how to create comfort not only in the home, but also in relationships.

I'm tired of the endless search for a soul mate, I'm here to create a serious, stable and perspective relationship.
Ideal match description:
A man can be blond or dark-haired, tall or short, none of this matters to me. I evaluate people not by their appearance, but by their aspirations and actions.

I want my man to be mature and purposeful, romantic and reliable. I want us to create the perfect union of two imperfect people together.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-07-14NO masks, NO photoshop... Just REAL ME!1920 x 1080 2:55View
2021-07-14Unexpected TRANSFORMATION♨️720 x 1280 0:31View
2021-07-14To TURN your HEAD? Easy!720 x 1280 0:20View