Member Login

mot de passé oublié ?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Rechercher Profils

Je suis un:
chercher un:
avec photos seulement
Age de:  à 
pays:  
ou recherche par numéro de profil:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Karina: I'm very simple, but have a big passion insid...

Karina_Forget_me_not
  • 25 y/o femme, Zodiaque: Gémeaux
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • ukrainien(Courant), anglais(Courant), polonais(Basique)
  • student
  • sans enfants
  • Dernier en ligne: 2022-08-07 12:47:22
  • ID: 1001174115
  • Amis :
    ...
 Trust Level -  84%
Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Etudiant de Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 18-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Amitié, Relations, Romance

Evaluer le profil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
Evaluer: 4.6
votes: 811
Description:
I'm very simple, but have a big passion inside me. I can’t imagine my life without sports. I’m active so I lead a healthy and active life style. I like traveling so I’ve been to many nice places. I want to feel this life and fill it with love! I just need my soul mate by my side.
Description de la personne idéale:
I want my man to be purposeful, wise, attentive, kind... But he is not ideal – he has some disadvantages – but I accept all in him. I feel I can trust him – he is experienced, so he can give me useful advices, he believes in my success and always supports me. The main thing for me – is to know that we are ONE TEAM!
Vidéo:
DateTitreLargeur x TailleDuréeVue
2018-05-29my forum!640 x 640 1:00Vue
2020-03-25I'm on the merry-go-round!640 x 640 0:42Vue
2020-03-25 My dance of kiss480 x 480 0:50Vue
2020-03-25my sport!640 x 800 0:15Vue
2020-03-25We sing at a concert!640 x 360 0:37Vue