Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

MAGIC_GREEN_EYES: Lana: I am like every woman want to be beloved, bea...

MAGIC_GREEN_EYES
  • 43 y/o female, Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Manager of the jewerely salon
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-03-22 04:17:17
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001389376
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 252
Description:
I am like every woman want to be beloved, beautiful and desirable for my man. I am an open, cheerful, understanding and kind woman. I love life and try to find the best in every minute. I am goal-oriented and I really know what I want and how to achieve it.
Ideal match description:
If you ask me to portrait the man of my dreams, it will be a man who wants to make his woman happy. I am looking for my soulmate here. I want to meet a man who is serious, family-oriented, interesting and loyal with a good sense of humor. If you love life like me, let's enjoy it together!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics