Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ok_sana: Oksana: I am responsible and intelligent woman. I lik...

  • 31 y/o female, Aries
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Office Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-07-09 16:34:46
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001295738
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-70
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 50
I am responsible and intelligent woman. I like to spend my spare time very different and I like to learn something new and interesting. I like to spend time on the nature near the lake or river. I like travelling very much. It helps me to forget about daily routine and to get many new impressions. I dream to see the world. I go in for sports regularly and I keep my body in a good form.
Ideal match description:
My ideal man must be responsible for me and must be responsible for his words and promises. I want him to be brave and to care of me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-09-06 11:07:03Do you like?1280 x 7204:26253 kB/sView