Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Summer_July: July: I'm passionate, emotional,faithful, like to k...

Summer_July
  • 39 y/o female, Taurus
  • Pskov, Russia
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2015-01-08 01:22:42
  • 0.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000598415
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 17
Description:
I'm passionate, emotional,faithful, like to know everything new, like positive emotions and peaople in life, do not like people who are killing their lives with stupid thoughts.
I like travelling, adore music,to study foreign languages, study new things,like to love and being loved.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a strong man (at least emotionaly),who knows exactly what he wants in life, well educated, wise, reliable.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak