Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tender_Flower_A: Anna: My aim is to create a strong and happy family...

Tender_Flower_A
  • 34 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-06 21:40:23
  • 1.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001036686
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 56
Description:
My aim is to create a strong and happy family. I know that life without children is not interesting, so I am absolutely ready to have kids) I want to have a nice balance in our family which we can build the way we want it.
I am a real flower - a rose or a tulip depends on you)
Ideal match description:
I have heard that men from other countries are very attentive to their women and they treat them like flowers. I have a big desire to become a flower for my man. I want to be a tender flower in the arms of my man...
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-03-03 21:00:42Beautiful Anna720 x 400 1:16View