Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_Blooming_: Olga: I think I am a woman created for being a wife...

_Blooming_
  • 40 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • owner of touristic agency
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-20 18:10:06
  • 8.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001659410
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 124
Description:
I think I am a woman created for being a wife..I love doing all the things that wives "should do" ( like you know in "Desperate Housewives"Wink- cooking, cleaning, ironing, making a home cozy, waiting for my man in the evening. But besides this I have an active social life- I visit exhibitions, go to the cinema, travel with friends, have my own little business that pays my bills, read book, swim and do sports, spend time with my friends, my mom and my son. I am a happy person. The fact that I am divorced made my only stronger, better person. It often happens to women when they get divorced in Ukraine and bring up a kid alone and face all the difficulties of finding a good job, paying the bills, having time for everything. So with time a woman learns to do everything and to be a father and a mother in one package) I don't regret anything, now I know how to use the hammer and many other useful things Mr. Green
But I always left time for myself- like a hot tub, relaxing music, yoga, taking care of myself, massages and so on...That's why I still got it)) Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I see my man as a strong personality, fun, smart, good-looking, takes care of him, has time for his woman and his family. I don't mind if you already have kids, and I hope you love kids, cause I have a wonderful son. He is 16 Smile
I will be happy if you are open, can write a lot about yourself Embarassed Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-30 09:57:48in my office480 x 272 0:17View
2019-10-30 10:09:47does red look good on me?700 x 816 0:29View
2019-10-30 10:15:29those are not my best sides;)700 x 816 0:34View