Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_MostTenderHeart_: Diana: I'm the best dancer and I go through the life...

_MostTenderHeart_
  • 27 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Bogodukhov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • choreographer and teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-16 16:36:29
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000746223
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 239
Description:
I'm the best dancer and I go through the life with a good feeling of rithm. So,the bitting of your heart gives me to know if we are real matches.That's mean we should meet in near future and dance together!
Ideal match description:
What is my dream...That's to meet a real man. Real it's mean too much.He should be a responsible, persistent and loving. What I can give in return...of course my love and care.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-04-27 14:48:04conversation with you!640 x 480 0:37View