Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Natali: I think I am a good-looking, funny, cheerful ...

  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Chernivtsi, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • MAKEUPARTIST ✨Lashmaker✨ Brow stylist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-24 22:10:56
  • ID: 1000813059
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  71%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I think I am a good-looking, funny, cheerful and charming girl. I value sincerity and honesty in people. I like home coziness. I am good in coocking and I like preparing different new dishes. I am constant and a little bit romantic girl. I don’t like staying alone. I like to spend time with funny and interesting people - my friends. I adore discovering everything what is new and unknown.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind soul, for a big heart, for ability to love and to be loved, for maturity and for passion. If you are a real man in all the meanings of this word, then this is you whom I was looking for!!! Very Happy
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-02-17summer mood)576 x 720 0:37View
2018-09-04catch my smile)640 x 800 0:10View
2019-01-17a smile from the beach640 x 362 0:29View
2019-11-18my paradise640 x 800 0:28View
2022-03-03winter mood720 x 900 0:20View