Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

michael: I am easy going I love to travel. My interres...

1mike23
  • 66 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English
  • Business Man
  • without children
  • Last online: December 15, 2019
  • ID: 1000049062
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-32
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am easy going I love to travel. My interrest are music,reading, travel, world affairs.I looking not just for a wife, but my best friend.My partner for life. 😃 I love going to the Taj Mahal, just to sit there 😁 this shows what a man is willing to do for LOVE
Ideal match description:
Someone who will enrich my life, who will be able to laugh everyday. I would like to be the reason, that you smile. To make you happy is the reason I am alive. I want to be with You 😃. Watching the Sun raise with you and Watching the Sun set with you and knowing that this is LOVE 😃