Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

peter: Hey, i am simple, quiet person really... i am...

Caretaker71
  • 52 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • herenthout, Belgium
  • Dutch(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • freelance engineer
  • 2 children
  • Last online: April 6, 2012
  • ID: 1000323371
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-46
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
Hey, i am simple, quiet person really... i am raising my 2 teenage daughters by myself and i love every moment of it 😁 i am very much concerned with feelings, it is much more important to me then outer beauty or richess...i am "streetwise", realistic and strong in my thoughts...but also easily hurt. i love to live life to the fullest but now i am very hard looking for someone to make our own little peacefull home in this big world... caring, understanding and forgiving eachother are important for me... 😮ops: i am a very BIG fan of snowboarding and watersports in summer so you should feel fine with that 😮ops:
Ideal match description:
someone who truly understands that a relationship is all about taking care of eachother in the best way possible...not for one of the two ‼
please take notice of the age i have put up... i want to be a husband and lover, not a teacher... i love children so who ever you are, i will close yours in my heart also... i hope to meet a strong willed woman, not affraid to speak her thoughts but also considerate and...extremly sensual. If you can understand that i am looking for peace and harmony in our lives, do not be shy and write soon 😁