Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dave: I've been around this path in life trying to ...

CasperBlue
  • 64 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • BrookPark, USA
  • English
  • Tech industry
  • without children
  • Last online: June 7, 2024
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I've been around this path in life trying to find where i belong. Still looking and wanting my life partner to walk hand in hand with. I have been married before along time ago.It seems like another life long gone. I love the outdoors,camping in the mountains playing golf om a nice warm day. Or flying kites in the wind on a nice beach. I've been to many beaches from Hawaii to the Maldives,Guam to Australia. I've visited Japan,Hong Kong.Thailand and some of China.My dream is to go to Ireland and visit family my Father was born there and i have not been there yet.
I do love kids tho' i have non and at my age i don't see that happening. 😢 I prefer dressing for comfort i.e. jeans and tennis shoes. But o do have some dress outfits. 😉
Ideal match description:
She will be kind,loving,tender and open minded. Able to commit to only one man.Honest in what she desires,wants and dislikes. If she by chance has children i am okay with that. She's sexy and no that does'nt mean a lot of make-up or a barbie doll! Sexy to me can be jeans and a tee or cut off shorts. A nice dress and heels.