Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ruben: The world is changing dramatically, we are ab...

  • 67 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Mexico city, Mexico
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Good)
  • To be added
  • with children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 02:54
  • ID: 1000555488
  • Friends:
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-47
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

The world is changing dramatically, we are about to enter a new Era, and only those who choose God and are aligned to His teachings will be in good terms. Difficult times ahead, the War will reach Europe and America, pandemics will get worse, but next to God, we will be fine!
Revelations to christian instruments (catholic, ortodox, protestant) have warned us of the Tribulation ahead and have made it clear we need to convert, to change.
I have changed, I have decided to live with other families in a self sustaining catholic community, to be better prepared for the diifcult times ahead.
I know very few of you will believe as I do. I invite you to investigate, learn, read messages given to these Instruments of God and convert! Only if you feel the same as I do, if you are interested to live in a self sustaining community in Mexico, praying and working to please God, enjoying time together as a family and as a Community, then contact me!
I am honest, sincere and demand the same from the girl I correspond with...absolut honesty is required in internet correspondence, agree?
I am fun-to-be-with, active, sporty, intelligent, reliable, responsible romantic and with a great interest for love and life, very positive even with the difficult times ahead! Only if you feel like and wish to live in nature, contact me.
Ideal match description:
Honest!!!,affectionate, romantic, sporty, active, serious about finding love for marriage! Religious, Good cooking skills in my girl is a plus but not mandatory!😃 Willing to communicate directly after a few letters in the site and to meet in person in Mexico soon after!