Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

David : I am looking to building and create a fami...

Davidjohn45
  • 53 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • AMERSHAM , United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent)
  • unemployment i was in thr motor trade for 28 years old was car valeter
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-12 10:14:42
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-44
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal

Description:
I am looking to building and create a family for the future .I am honestly and romantic and to .I have a good sense of humor and have positive outlook on life to .i would always listern to my heart when creating a serous relationship .and i want to create serious relationship and i think i would be a great father to our family and I would like to have some children with my future wife .I liked to tell youbit more about me I will let you know my hobbies are mountain bike going to the seashore for holiday there in the UK I go to Hampshire it's a great place to for a holiday there in the UK my interest are watching old movies like Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson movies and drawing painting model making my models i make are cars and motorbikes etc. i like the nature countryside and listern to birds song .
Ideal match description:
Fluent in English .And would like to create a loving family in future the wants to have children to in the future to .