Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: I am Elena, a mature woman from Belarus an...

Elena77Bel
  • 44 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Vitebsk, Belarus
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Good), Belorussian(Fluent)
  • businesswoman
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-10-20 07:00:45
  • ID: 1001768778
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 27
Description:
I am Elena, a mature woman from Belarus and I am a businesswoman in my native city Vitebsk.

If talking about my character, I'd say I am a witty, goal-oriented, joyful and cheerful, trustworthy, reliable, romantic, sociable and active. etc... That is all me Very Happy

I have a big variety of interests from arts, painting till business, politics, cooking and sport.

I am sure you will never feel bored with me Wink
Ideal match description:
Who is an ideal man in your life? Of course it is the man who understands you, who loves you, who is happy to have you as the best woman in his life.

And I want to find the man for whom I will be the treasure and with whom we will live happily and with smiles and not tears Very Happy