Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Gareth : I am told by ladies that I am an attractive g...

Gareth1959
  • 64 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Penshurst, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  • IT Consultant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: December 26, 2017
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am told by ladies that I am an attractive gentleman. I am divorced with a gorgeous 27 year old daughter who lives with her beautiful mother.

I live alone with my Jack Russell bitch Mivvy in an old 3 bedroom Victorian Cottage in the beautiful village of Penshurst in Kent. I also have homes in Florida and Spain.

I am a typical Scorpio, passionate, romantic and sensuous. I am not here to play games and do not appreciate insincere women who prey on old fashioned and incurable romantic gentlemen like me. I am not stupid and I can read the signs!!! So please don't ask me to buy you flowers, perfume, spa treatments etc. If I buy you a gift it will be spontaneous 😃

I am intelligent and I think I have a great sense of humour and someone who lives for the NOW and not later. I am honest sincere, compassionate and committed (but impatient sometimes) and have all my hair and teeth still!!! So that is a bonus!! 😃

I love beauty and see beauty in most things. In my job as an IT consultant I travel extensively around the world and visit wonderful places and see wonderful things but sadly alone 😥

I am a great cook in the kitchen (and modest too) 😃 and I love outside pursuits such as skiing, tennis and golf and I love cultural things such as theatre, opera and ballet.

Not sure about becoming a father again, BUT with the right lady who knows??. That said I would be proud to care for my partners children and do not see children as a problem but as a blessing

I am an impatient person when I see what I want, so being able to communicate in English well is a bonus and enables us to get to know each other better and move forward.

Please note although I am flattered by your interest, if you are under 35 I won't respond because our age difference is an issue for me!!

Yes you are beautiful and yes pictures of you in your lingerie are sexy BUT you have so little experience and in some cases younger than my daughter!!I will sadly not respond and just delete them.

If I do send you a smile I mean it.If I don't return your mail immediately or I am silent for a time, it is because I am overseas or ill!! I love beautiful ladies BUT I am only looking for that one special lady who completes me - my other half. 😁
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a lady - no - THE LADY who is as beautiful on the inside as she is obviously beautiful on the outside. She must be sexy, sensuous, romantic, passionate, clever and adventurous.

Love elegant things and enjoy being a real woman and being treated as a real woman and lady.

Someone I would rush home to be with and someone who I would want to go to bed early with and stay in bed late with. Someone who could surprise me and who I could surprise.

Someone I could look at as I fall asleep and wake up to in the morning and give me that excuse not to leave the bed.

Someone who can make time for the children and make time for us. Someone who would value my opinion when we go shopping for clothes etc.

That lady would complete me and will probably be between 35 and 45 and would keep me faithful and honest.

This lady would not be embarrassed to demonstrate her affections in public and have complete trust in my fidelity and integrity.

I still enjoy work and would be happy if my partner wanted to work or not- as long as she was happy and had no regrets😁

She would be my equal in our partnership and I would value her opinion and her views - we would make decisions together and as a team there would be nothing we couldn't do together 😃