Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Walter: I am open with my feelings, serious about my ...

Humanist123
  • 58 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Madrid, Spain
  • English(Fluent), German(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Computer Consultant
  • with children
  • Last online: 2015-06-06 14:58:42
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Description:
I am open with my feelings, serious about my family, willing to be happy. I work hard but work is not everything. I have strong ideas and am open minded. I am intelligent and educated, I do not concern myself with diplomas or social status.

I have received more than 100 letters from members who are not real people and who are only looking for money. On the other hand, there are people who interest me. If you write to me, please tell me in the first 10 words something that shows you have read my description and that you are a real person!

Ideal match description:
You can be anything you want to be but you must be yourself, you must want to share, you must want to be happy. I am caring well for 3 small children, so I am not looking for a maid or an instant mother, but please also be willing to include them in your heart.