Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Jerry: My interests are vast.I have always been an a...

  • 53 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Atlanta, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Business Man
  • without children
  • Last online: March 4, 2020
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

My interests are vast.I have always been an auto enthusiast.I love cars,fast cars and beautiful cars.To me, fine automobiles are art.I appreciate other art as well.I really like racing, not only watching but racing myself. I also like other sports. To many to list.I am a huge UFC fan. It motivates me to become more and more fit. I like some of all types of music. I have been known to do some dancing. The right music can really set the mood. I like movies ,all kinds, expecialy when the ending is not easily anticipated. I read mostly for knowledge. I want to learn more and more. I try to know something about everything. I really like my occupation, I am always learning from it and more about it. There is so much more to tell......Oh, I even like to cook

I would rather show who I am with my actions as opposed to telling who I am, but from this distance it is going to be a challenge. I prefer a face to face meeting rather than many letters.
I like to think that I am kind and generous, I like giving to someone in need and helping people directly. I like being honest. I went to a local University, but the most valuable education was the things I learned on my own. I learned the most by doing and trying new things. I am fortunante to have found something I like to do and that I do well.. It has allowed me to become financially secure and independent. It has and will continue to allow me to help others. I am constantly learning more and I want to experience new things.I would really like to travel, I just need the right person to go with. For me it is not where I'm at. It is who I am with.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for that special woman that is not only beautiful on the outside but inside as well.The one I can't stop thinking about .The one that I would do anything for.The one that makes my heart pound. I am looking for love both ways. When I find this special lady I know I can make her happy, and given the chance, will make her happy.
I want to thank all the wonderful ladies here for reading my profile and wish you all success in your search for your second half.
Maybe we will all find our true love soon.
Be sweet and be careful!