Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Katherina_raspberry: Katherina: I am a cheerful 37 years old female who is lo...

Katherina_raspberry
  • 37 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kalininrad, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic), German(Very bad)
  • safety engineer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-06 22:40:13
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001586196
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  90%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-63
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 223
Description:
I am a cheerful 37 years old female who is looking for her special one to share this wonderful world with. I look for a life time partner. My family always called me Katerinka malinka which means raspberry in English. That's why I am Katherina Raspberry))) I hope to be a sweet raspberry for my future beloved man.
Ideal match description:
If you are looking for a decent life time partner, an affectionate beloved woman and a true friend and soul mate welcome to my life! I am not looking for an ideal match. We can have something different but still I hope to have common wishes and desires. I look for a mature man with a sense of humour and a big desire to love and be loved.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-06-06 09:36:36I talk about myself 1920 x 1080 1:20View
2019-06-06 21:49:24I am on the beach1280 x 720 0:30View
2019-06-22 13:08:42About my job and interests1920 x 1080 1:44View
2019-06-28 09:00:25in my car1920 x 1080 1:53View