Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Per : I'm a positive man that is lonely since my di...

  • 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Civil Engineer
  • 3 children
  • Last online: 2021-01-31 18:49:07
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-52
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I'm a positive man that is lonely since my divorce. I really miss having someone to talk to, travel with, eat with and make love to. I have three beautiful children a house and a summer house and a good job but i'm missing a woman to love. I think that caring and respect are important in a relationship but it is equally important to have fun and enjoy life. Hiking, camping and being out in nature are things that I like to do. Physical attraction is very important in a relationship as well as sex, but for a relationship to last there has to be a mental attrsction ad well. I volunteer as a personal trainer a few nights a week. I love to train and sweat partly because I love good food (I'm an excellent cook) and would be round if I did not train Smile.
And I have a dog (a Golden Retriever), so you have to like dogs.
Tp make things easier for us I have a few things that can be a dealbreaker for our relationship. First you have to be at least 25 since I have a daughter that is 21, second I love children and you can have as many as possible, but I dont want any more children of my own (of course I will take care of and love your children)and third I cant move since I share custody of my children with my ex-wife and they live with me half the time.
And yes I'm very serious in this. I plan to meet my future wife here and I'm planning a trip to my chosen one in the beginning of July
Ideal match description:
My ideal woman???
My ideal woman has to have a will of her own, not just do as I tell her. Intelligence is important. She had to be besutiful and sexy in my eyes as passion intimacy and sex are very important parts of a relationship. I like to train and work out so it is important that you take care of yourself and havep a healthy lifestyle.
And my ideal woman should read my whole profile before writing to me Smile (not everybody has done that so far)