Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Pruys: I am looking for faithful, good-mannered nice...

  • 65 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • The Hague, Netherlands
  • Dutch(Fluent), English(Good), German(Good)
  • Analyst
  • without children
  • Last online: 2014-07-02 10:39:47
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I am looking for faithful, good-mannered nice looking woman for marriage and family.
I want to make acquaintance with women from the Ukraine and Eastern Europe, because they are fascinating me ! It seems to me that they are more feminine and passionate ( and sensual ) than the women from Western Europe. These combinations attract me very much! And they are nicer too !........
They are more traditional in the relation between a man and a woman in a marriage. And they like to play their feminine role in it, which I like very much.
Ideal match description:
Wink Rolling Eyes Wink