Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Rick: Hey to all and thank you for taking a few mom...

Send FREE message to OneGood1
  • 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • winneconne, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • 3 children
  • Last online: April 9, 2022
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Hey to all and thank you for taking a few moments to get a glimpse into the person i am😃) I am a very easy going and laid back person..i love to have fun with all that i do..i too am one who believes sharing this life is what it's all about..the lady who may share my world should like compliments and too the tenderness that belongs in a loving relationship..she too should value the simple pleasures and treasures that we will experience along the way..she too will have the respect of her guy because he gets being a woman is not an easy thing..there is much i could share with you here and with what i have mentioned..i believe you may already know i am tender..loving..kind..genuine..comp letely real..roantic..thoughtful..communic ative..believe WE are the decision makers..will work every bit as hard as you will toward OUR common a one woman a final is quite true that i and you could live with just about anyone..i am one who wants to be with the girl he NEVER WANTS TO BE WITHOUT😃) Thanks to all for taking a peek as i pulled the curtain back just a little bit😃) I want to also extend a well wish to all in their search..would you like to place your hand in mine and never look back?? That is my goal!! Hope you have a fantastic day😃)
Ideal match description:
I have no strict guidelines for the lady who may share my world..i hope she is like me..enjoys the outdoors..camping..hiking..biking.. walks..and if there is water, even better!! I can say for me..i like most things and dislike but a few..i too hope she is also this way..i hope she may see life as an adventure as i also do!! I too hope she also sees life as i is a journey and a journey that is much better shared with the one who makes it just that much better😃) I also hope she's a giver and not a taker!! I also hope she is a lover of romance..i also hope she too gives a compliment as well as she may receive one!! I also have to say..with regard to this carefully please..if you are younger then 30..i can promise you that you will have an uphill climb with me..if you are more then 55..we will have to all best age range in my mind..37 to 54..outside of will be a case by case situation!! Also..if you have a desire to have more children..i will not be your days of diapers and 3am feedings are long behind me..if you have children at home that is perfectly ok..if you do not and you have a desire to have a child or 2..i am not your guy..i am sorry in advance if this could be upsetting to you..i do not mean it to be..these are my preferences and not meant to upset anyone 😃)