Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Paul: Привет! I am a medical doctor and now is a re...

Send FREE message to Paul_gentleman
  • 46 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • medical scientist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2013-04-14 08:22:36
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Привет! I am a medical doctor and now is a research scientist in Cambridge University, England. Before I came to England I was living and educated in the United States and Taiwan for many years. I am an honest, optimistic, confident and caring man and I also have a good sense of humor. I work hard but I also enjoy different outdoor activities in leisure time. Please feel free to contact me and it's my pleasure to make friends with you!!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a long term relationship or marriage. It will be great to meet a lady who is loyal, caring, love her family and can share her ideas or thought with me and most important, she must be a family-oriented lady! And in my point of view, the Slavic girls are the best in the world! Smile) I want to start family with my right ladySmile

You never know what will happen in the future. So why not give us a chance to know with each other?