Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

George: Although my friends have had success with onl...

  • 61 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Columbia, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Graphic Artist/Consultant
  • without children
  • Last online: September 26, 2023
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Although my friends have had success with online dating, I am new to this. Anyway, I am a healthy (both mentally and physically) self-employed African-American man blessed with a positive outlook on life. I have a great relationship with my family and friends. For the moment, I’m OK with living by myself, however, it would be nice to talk and wake-up next to someone (female) on a permanent basis. Other than that, I’m good.
I should be noted, no matter what, any and all relationships must be based on respect/self-respect.
😁 😎
Ideal match description:
To be added