Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Michael: Hi I'm mike and I have blondy browny hair bl...

  • 56 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • perth, Australia
  • English
  • self employed and security gard
  • with children
  • Last online: 2014-08-02 21:21:12
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Hi I'm mike and I have blondy browny hair blue eyes and an average build, I'm a romantic and my friends say I'm a big softy because I like walking down the beach Or park holding hands or our arms around each other or snuggling or cuddling on the lounge watching tv or a movie.I like sports afl football,rugby leauge,boating and yes the boat is mine, but my faverate things are camping and fishing and cooking my mum started to teach us to cook from the age of 9 years old so that when we left home we could take care of ourselves and i love to cook. Ok this mite sound strange but i believe that house work a man should help in the house it is nice to help the one you love well i think so. I believe that a relationship is built with being open, honest and trust and I like to treat a lady like a lady I love the look on my ladys face when I go to see her and have a big bunch of flowers for her well these are some of the things I like and will tell you more as we get to know each other more Smile Wink Wink Wink Wink
Ideal match description:
Some one who loves the same things as I do a romantic and also has fire and passion in there heart to give to the right person as i have to give to them