Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Seppo : I am a quiet and honest man. I like to trav...

  • 56 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • Finnish(Fluent), Estonian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-10 04:28:30
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

I am a quiet and honest man.
I like to travel.
I have 2 children.
I live in a house alone.
I expect to be contacted in Ukraine and Russia.
Want married!
I am willing to travel to meet with a woman's dreams.
Kisses !!!!!!
Ideal match description:
I want to be honest what is the partner of my dreams.
She is 18-40 years old beautiful woman.
She has a slim or athletic body.
I like you very much for large breasts.
She loves the diverse sex.
She must be intelligent, kind,quiet and likes children.
Will not seek a man for money.
Keep gardening and keeping the house clean.
Much to ask but I believe that you have a great deal.
Only seriously relationship!