Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tatyana7777: Tatyana: I am looking for love and happiness and I wil...

  • 26 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-05-11 20:47:23
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000401051
  • Friends:
 Trust Level -  79%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 406
I am looking for love and happiness and I will do my best to find it! The question is, can we find love and happiness together? Let's find out it! Wink
I consider myself kind and generous, positive and open-minded, smart and sexy young woman. I have many hobbies and I like to expand my horizons. Sports, music, book, films, exhibitions, travels - all this makes my life complete.
Write me soon if you like me. Maybe it is our destiny to meet each other here! Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, with whom I can spend the rest of my life. He should be kind and positive. And we should have similar outlook and interest. Everything else is not important.
I know how to make my special man happy. I would love to bring him love, peace and surround him with care and comfort.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-06-02 21:13:44Special Girl320 x 1803:0472 kB/sView