Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Victoria: I am an open and positive woman. My upbringi...

Your__DREAM__Lady
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-11-26 23:24:27
  • ID: 1001818409
  • Friends:
    ...
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am an open and positive woman.
My upbringing is based on deep moral values. Therefore happiness, love, sincerity are my priorities. I am open to an honest and lasting relationship with a worthy man, then I am ready to show much more and open my heart to love.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who is simple, reliable and sincere. It is important that a person be a man of word and deed. I appreciate the actions of men, therefore I pay attention to sincere and honest men. I myself give also in return and I want to receive the same. Then the relationship will be strong and long-lasting. I do not need a "Prince Charming", but I need a simple and real person who will always be with me.