Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

albert labarden: I am a tender and kind man with a very good s...

Send FREE message to albert2747s20
offline
albert2747s20
  • 74 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • montevideo, Uruguay
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Good), French(Good)
  • financial business
  • 2 children
  • Last online: December 12, 2013
  • ID: 1000136261
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage

Description:
I am a tender and kind man with a very good sense of humor and a very calm and balance character. Also, I am balanced emotionally. I apreciate others point of view.I have financial business and I like healthy and active lifestyle. I play tennis and also I am a good "cheff" and I am fond to cook, my favorite "cuissine" are french, italian and spanish. I want to meet my second half to explore and share in life with. Some I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. I have 2 sons but they are not living at home. I like music, traveling and visit new places and my hobby es the paint. MY FUTURE WIFE MUST RELOCATE HERE IN MY COUNTRY.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a kind, delicate, sensual, balanced emotionally, passionate and intelligent woman, who will share and build with me, relationships full of trust and live rest of life together and vividly. I would like a woman with a very good sense o humor.MY FUTURE WIFE MUST RELOCATE HERE IN MY COUNTRY