Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

bernd666: Bernhard: I Start my live from NEW !! I have a own hous...

bernd666
  • 55 y/o male, Pisces
  • Feldkirchen/ St.Nikolai, Austria
  • German(Fluent), English(Good), Ukrainian(Basic)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2019-10-21 20:30:17
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner

rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 151
Description:
I Start my live from NEW !! I have a own house in a quite village with garden nearby city,moutans and lakes. I have still somthing to build up by my house. My friends they says, I am loyal, friendly, with good sens of humor, with are verry goog charakter and a rich inner world, alwayse positiv with a gorgeous soule and verry aktiv. I like a many thinks to do, so I never give ab and let doors opening becous I open the doors. I have still a young heart, soul and thoughts, frankly I still young and passionate. I belive an miracles too, I am sure the Ukraine ladys are the most beautyfully throughout the world !!
Becouse of this, I look for a soulmate a verry nice lady there.
Smile Smile Smile
Ideal match description:
The opperance of my future lady have to be a rich inner world and a fabulouse soul, when it`s even beautiful that´s not an issue Very Happy
Everything else we can find out thise totally by a meeting. Smile Smile Smile
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak