Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

frankcro23: Here I have to say something about myself. S...

frankcro23
  • 68 y/o male, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • split, Croatia
  • Croatian(Fluent), English(Good)
  • CEO
  • 1 child
  • Last online: August 1, 2023
  • ID: 1000438502
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Description:
Here I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. I hope.
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience.
But I am tired to do that alone.
Ideal match description:
someone nice..... 🤣
age 33 - 40
Sirius relation & marriage