Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Kadir: I am family oriented man. And I like to have ...

  • 53 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • ADANA, Turkey
  • English(Intermediate), Turkish(Fluent)
  • Agriculture Engineer
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-06-01 22:40:42
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

I am family oriented man. And I like to have good friends; good conversation; dining out; good music; dancing; travel; walks on the beach and sports. I like basketball, swimming and cycling. I like reading, movies, theatre and opera. And I like to watch only cnbc-e TV series and National Geopraphic. I am desperately romantic man Smile and I hate careless and hollow relationship. I have expectations about a relatinonship ; reciprocal relationship, reciprocal understanding, romantic and emphatic approachs, courtesy, affection and with appetite.
Ideal match description:
Would like to meet one who is respectful; intelligent; insightful.... An open mindedand honest person; one with a good sense of humor. so we can laugh together and at ourselves and go out and have a good time !!! Smile I only want to meet Lady who has consistency and intellectual, romantic and empathic harmony with me... Particularly, I want to meet a real Woman. I don't need fake people and I hate these persons... Who knows, maybe I can meet with the woman of my dreams...