Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Arne: I am a single man of 34 years. As a person I ...

  • 45 y/o male, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bergen, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Good), Dutch(Basic)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2013-03-03 13:50:51
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-34
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

I am a single man of 34 years. As a person I am social and sociable, cheerful and peaceful. In here I hope to find happiness in love. In a relationship I think it's important to give and take, that we learn from each other, have common interests and that it is healthy to have different interests. I am looking for a lady who is kind and good humor. I think it's great if she likes to travel, because I love it Wink
Ideal match description:
My dream girl has a lot of self-irony, cares about how she looks, has lots of humor, think of others, ambitious and in my eyes the most beautiful on earth Smile I'm lying if I said looks do not count, but it must be combined with personality. Girls with Passion attracts me, but most of all, it is important to me that they are social

Smile Smile