Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Bob: First, I'm a one woman man-I do not stray. I...

  • 74 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • garland, USA
  • drill oil wells
  • without children
  • Last online: August 26, 2021
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Marital status
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 33-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage

First, I'm a one woman man-I do not stray. I am an adrenaline junky-love skydiving-one of the business I own is a parachute manufacturing company. I also drill oil wells. I play hard during the day & enjoy going to a fine restaurant that night. I like to attend formal charity functions (love to dress up), I compete in dancing and love videography. Dogs are my favorite pets (I have five small ones)

Looking for a lady that is a one man woman & doesn't look around. Someone who is tall (I like ladies who are 5'8" or taller) who can play in jeans during the day and can really dress up at night for fine dining. A lady who likes to look good all of the time even at night going to bed and I prefer someone who has well kept, long finger nails. I do not like to argue and I want her to be the same - I will never take an argument to the bedroom. Someone who doesn't mind if I go shopping with her as well as she goes with me especially when I buy my clothes because I want her opinion. .
Ideal match description:
Between the ages of 30 & 48. 5ft 4in tall (1.62 meters). I prefer very tall brunettes (1.8 meters or taller). Someone who wants a life time relationship, who likes to go out in the evening and play hard during the day.