Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dale Everhart : I am a 65 year old man in good health who tak...

tacobello
  • 67 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Tiffin, USA
  • English(Fluent), English
  • Construction, Social Security.
  • without children
  • Last online: 13:03
  • ID: 1000507087
  • Friends:
    ...
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am a 65 year old man in good health who takes no medication! God has blessed me with good sight and hearing and although going silver,I still have a full head of hair. I have a home that I built myself which has no mortgage. I seek a lady with brains as well as beauty, A lady without children is much preferred so we can grow a strong relationship! God Bless you on this fantastic journey known as everyday life!


Ideal match description:
A taller woman with a fantastic attitude. I suppose I should be flattered that you all consider me a 4.1 At my age! God Bless each and everyone!