Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Billy: I am a 6'3 1/2", 170lb, slim Jim, somewhat sh...

wg224
  • 71 y/o male, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Wilmington, Delaware , USA
  • English
  • Retired
  • 5 children
  • Last online: 2022-11-24 04:08:57
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 5 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Description:
I am a 6'3 1/2", 170lb, slim Jim, somewhat shy, full blown "SEXOHOLIC", honest, sensual, humble, sensitive, stable, loving, generous, fun loving, forgiving, tired of being lonely "MAN". I like yoga, jogging, long handheld walks, chess, Tai-Chi, cards, reading , movies, baking, cooking, TV, dining in or out, touching you, but most of all "PLEASING YOU". I love giving and receiving long big hugs, slow long wet kisses, massages (including long slow full body tongue massages ). I will treat you like the "QUEEN" you deserve to be treated like!!! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
A "QUEEN" who knows how to treat her "KING"!!! Very Happy Very Happy