Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Achim: What am I looking for ? I'm looking for a ...

  • 48 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Marl, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Basic)
  • Service Technician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 20:30:06
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

What am I looking for ?

I'm looking for a woman who I can trust and give my faith.
I want to make her feel sound and save in my presence
I want to create a place where nothing can do any harm to us
Someone with whom I'm able to create a strong and happy family, based on the love of two souls!

I'm looking for...
Someone who gives me the warmth of a loving heart...
Someone that gives me strenghth to face what ever is coming...
Someone who gives me a new perspective of life (and love)...

If you are that kind of woman, then do not hesitate and write me !!
Ideal match description: